The Ex-Girlfriends Club release Boo Hoo Hoo


The Ex-Girlfriends Club are excited to have released their debut full length record entitled Boo Hoo Hoo.  It is now available on Amazon, iTunes, CDbaby, BandCamp and more.  It can also be streamed at SoundCloud.

Big thanks to David from Largehearted Boy for posting it in his Daily Downloads.  Other blogs to announce the release include The End of Irony, Electric Mustache, and No Country For New Nashville.


Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: